Mayrares2214: Deleting soon.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Wichita, Kansas
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
Mayrares2214 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Mayra
Hello, my name is Mayra:) I'm 23 and attending school for my radiology degree. I recently ended a relationship so I'm testing the waters and seeing what's out there. I thank the lord for everything he has given me in life and others around me. Without him we wouldn't be here. I'm super friendly and love to be silly and make people laugh and smile. I love all kinds of music but lately been stuck on country! I love guys who are older than me and taller. I'm 5'5".

I'm a KC Royals and Denver Broncos fan.

F.y.i: if you're going to message me please use the appropriate grammar. I find it very sexy when a man can hold a strong educated intelligent conversation with me. Don't be lazy with your grammar, it's not cute!

Also find a way to grab my attention. "Heyyy", "Hey Mami", "Wad up" isn't helping... Js.


Thanks for checking my profile out. Hope to talk soon.

.

--- XoXo

Mayra

First Date
message me and we will see what our first date consist of.




Mail Settings
To send a message to Mayrares2214 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 36.