blindfaith4
Age: 37
Dating
scissorbratt10: Do You Measure Up
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fresno, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
scissorbratt10 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a 47 year old woman born and raised on a ranch currently living as a city slicker in the Fresno area.I am looking for a life partner that I can spend quality time with . I know when to hold and when to fold um & not interested in playing games, life is too short. I love to have fun & most say I am a hoot to be around and the best person you will ever know.I have a 4 yr old boy that means the world to me . I am looking for the man of my dreams and all the fairy tales that go with it,a kid friendly,honest funny, gentleman .Don't ask me if I want anymore pets chances are I just might say yes lol

First Date
A first date would be something casual , like a cup of coffee or or simple meal out. Lets have some fun and get to know each other .


Mail Settings
To send a message to scissorbratt10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter