cward32: CATCH ME IF YOU CAN...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
South waltham, Massachusetts
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
cward32 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher/Coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
YOU ALMOST CAUGHT ME...

Now it's time for me to catch you. My name is Chris, I like to take long walks on the beach. On my down time I enjoy reading 50 Shades of Grey. And on my weekends I look forward to finding stray animals and bringing them to the vet. LOL!

Just joking. On a serious note, I am a very laid back person who likes to have a fun. I like being around people who enjoy life. When I am not out, I am busy with my job that I love working as a teacher/football and track coach.So my long walks on the beach are cut short some days lol. When I do have some free time I always surround myself with good positive people. So anyone who fits that mold I welcome into my world. When it comes to my other half, honestly, I am looking for a girl who is real chill, down to earth, but most importantly, a woman who isn't only my partner but my best friend.

So if I still have your attention and you are still reading this and you've enjoyed what you have read, hit me up and we can continue this conversation. But you'll have to catch me first ;)

First Date
If we make it this far, depending on who you are will determine what we do. ;)