boxerbob77: Drama free
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rudd, Iowa
45 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
boxerbob77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I live a pretty simple life. Work and spend free time with my kid(s). I've been in the Rudd area for 1 month. I don't let too many things bother me and I try to keep drama out of my life. I try to stay in decent shape and like to go for walks. I am a picky eater but usualy willing to try new foods. I like just about any kind of music. I do have a "bit" of an attitude and just a little bit stubborn on a few things. I do not try to judge anybody until I meet them, I could care less what make/model a person is. I care who you are as a person. I don't hardly ever watch TV unless son is here. I enjoy watching MMA and new movies as they come out.

First Date
I would like to meet someone in a public place like a mall that you can walk around and talk or sit. A movie is out because how are you going to get to know someone while watching a movie? If there's a 2nd date then I think dinner would be nice. Not much of a drinker and usualy it's too loud so there could be a focus issue there.