freefallin_tag: hey I'm Trisha :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
freefallin_tag Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Hey! I'm Trisha :)

Let me start by saying I am three classes away from having a bachelors(double major) in early childhood education, and psychology with a minor in special ed! You may think it is weird I am still in school, but it's only because I spent three years taking science courses because I thought I wanted to be a nurse! With that being said, I absolutely LOVE kids :) I am very family oriented and my nieces and nephews are my world! I love being an aunt, and all the activities that go with it ( my personal favorites are fishing, hiking, and sledding). I currently nanny three days a week while finishing school. I also have quite a few other babysitting gigs that keep me busy! In my spare time I love to cook, and bake! Blue hills is my sanctuary over the summer! I recently hiked MT Monadnock, and would love to do it again! I guess I will leave this at I am a tomboy at heart, I grew up with two brothers, and I love to camp!

I love sarcasm and humor, because there is not a day I go without either!

First Date
Let's meet for a drink :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to freefallin_tag you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.