Laylabear76
Age: 38
Dating
ann322014
Age: 36
Long term
me021979: Be real or dont bother
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Muskegon, Michigan
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
me021979 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
RDA







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
ReadingWalksGood drink with friends

About melissa
Here it goes, first timer with a dating service. I work in a dental office for the last 10yrs. Love what I do so a healthy mouth is important. I work late night and some weekends. Going back to school to better the fam. Single mom with 2 girls so every little bit helps. Doing the grownup stuff yet missing the fun an excitement. That's why I am here now...ready for the fun and excitement again. I like to read a good book an sit back with a drink. enjoy hanging out with friends playing cards an having some laughs. I enjoy varieties of music, not a big fan of heavy metal though. I moved back to Michigan almost 2yrs ago to be closer to my family. Miss being in the city, yet the country good place for the kids.


Mail Settings
To send a message to me021979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married