lcward12: Hello everyone
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Davenport, Iowa
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
lcward12 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello. I am here looking for a good woman that is sincere about having a good man in her life. I do consider myself a good loyal man. A woman who does what she say and knows how to treat her man, passionate, active and like doing things yet open to exploring different things in life. A woman that knows herself and exactly what it is she is looking for. If you can relate lets talk and get to know each other.

A little about me: I am very passionate in everything I do, open and consider myself a peoples person. Im not afraid to commit but will leave that open to the woman I meet and let it take us where it goes.

Some of the things I like doing, nothing special but interesting to me, love fishing even though I never catch anything, music lover for any music that has a story behind it, an outside person, especially when its warmer outside. Not crazy about the cold, but will find a way if the whether is reasonable. Most of all I like being in a relationship because I believe its natural and the feeling of being with someone that you want to be with and having the same in return is the best feeling in the world.

Anyway enough about me, if you want to find out more, you know how to reach me. Good luck.

First Date
That depends on who I meet, what we both like and the rest I believe will come at that time.