Lunabonita7
Age: 39
Dating
nexxus101
Age: 41
Dating
Haysusieq: Seriously looking!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Simi valley, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
Haysusieq Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Supervisor


dating
say cheese!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Susie
I am a single mom who has raised a wonderful young woman and now looking to have my own life. I have discovered I really, really enjoy working out at the gym, so I am going three to four times a week. Could go for a walk in the park or hike in the mountains or walk in the beach when the weather is right. I enjoying cooking and watching the cooking channel can get my creativity flowing. I enjoying watching football.. Go Chargers, Go Houston! Not much into basketball but Baseball, Hockey, drag racing and rodeos are good. I am a country girl at heart which mean country music, cowboy boots and blue jeans. Soft rock, jazz and classical are good too. I enjoy camping, fishing and cooking over an open fire.
If you were to ask my friends to describe me they would say she loves her daughter and her family. She is kind and good to people. She likes to do for others. She loves the Lord and trusts in Him.

First Date
Our first date: coffee shop to chat and get to know each other is a good start.