JayHood540: Looking for someone to spend time with?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Salem, Virginia
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
JayHood540 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Sheet Metal Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Most anything outdoorSome computer gamingWhen i have nothing else to do meeting up with others to hang out over all making the best outa life

About Me
Very out going person, Will always lend a helping hand if it is for the right reasons. Sheet metal fabrication is my career, I have lived my life happily being able to entertain others close to me, but i come to POF to meet new people. I am considered to be average But to be different in many ways. Very few have i left a bad mark on. I'm always told, I am a good person to know. I see myself as a teddy bear. It's hard to irritate me, I am always willing to talk something out, I can't fly off an yell, I wasn't brought up to do that. I know my way around computers some what well. When i'm not working right now i am getting ready to race dirt track racing. It is not a permanent hobby. I have a country side to me that i normally stick to but i blend in to others well. So i really have no problem adjusting to different situations. I like being outside an doing things. I am creative with whatever i can get my hands on. I like to be inside too, but really only if i have someone to spend time with or talk to. I don't like silence to well, as in sitting in a house by myself.I do have a habit of sitting in the car at times an watching the clouds or watching the stars. I will sit an listen to music an watch time go by. Music is something that will be in my life till i die. I will listen to anything other than some pop music an soft listening. I have satellite radio so i listen to most of the channels that i have. Main music i listen to is new rock, 90's rock, Hip hop an rap, an some electric. I am goal oriented so if presented with a task i will get it done. I have recently started lifting weights an exercising regular. I am 165 lbs. I am fit but i want to be more than what i have started so far. I cook, I clean, an i take care of myself.

First Date
Honestly depends on the person an how things have came to be before the date. I normally will plan something out before going into it. First date being meet or pick up can go how ever the mood allows. I like to get to know someone before opening up to them. I am easy going an really don't have a sense of rejection. For who ever i i do meet, they will be treated as a person an not a piece of meat or piece of trash. You can't get to know someone those ways.