So_Cal_native: Searching for a companion
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Long beach, California
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
So_Cal_native is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Diesel Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, I am a 36 yr old single father of 3 boys. I'm searching for a companion. I enjoy going to the movies....comedy, action, thrillers... I am currently reading the book "1356." I work full time and have my kids. I enjoy road trips here and there, and really enjoy trying different foods. I also enjoy family outings to amusement parks and fun stuff with my boys.I am an Air Force Veteran and have been out of the military since 2004. My main focus is to further my education and keeping my kids happy. My goal has been met, so on to my next goal. With my emotional growth the past few years I am now searching for my other half.

First Date
I enjoy a good coffee along with great conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to So_Cal_native you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.