Texasgirl1976: WANTED: Country boy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New braunfels, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Texasgirl1976 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Payroll Manager


dating
09/28/13. 15lbs lighter






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests
MoviesBooksFoodies
ArtSportsFriends
FamilyGodCountry music
Being loved or in loveHelping othersCountry and godly lifestyle

About Marcy
Ok I have been here off and on a while... so I am about to be blunt... if you dont like it move on.

1. If you are not looking to meet anyone for a LTR - stay away. I am not a serial dater and I am tired.
2. If you are hung up on an ex... keep moving until you are ready.
3. I am not a Barbie Doll - I have meat on my bones but I am not a BBW. Deal or move on.
4. I have more guy friends than girl friends and I am very selective of those I call friends.
5. I am not a cheater and NEVER have been - If you are... move on.
6. If you ask for dirty pics at any time before we are in a relationship... you will be blocked, immediatly!!!!

Can you tell I have had a hard time......

Now to the good stuff.
I never know what to write here....
I am a country girl.... I enjoy time with friends, time at home, my job and nights out for movies, dinners, and dancing though time with someone special is really all I am asking for.

I am looking for someone to hang out with and do things with. I would love to find my best friend, someone to grow old with, someone with similar interest and if you two step.... Added bonus but not a requirement. Want that person that wants to come home to a good woman. I am a good woman. I am sweet, caring and always put others first. Servant heart!

I don't have kids but love them. Just was not fortunate enough to have my own.

I just recently started running, doing mud runs and obstacle races for fun. Would love to meet someone that would support me when I run or stand on the sideline and cheer me on.

I see these people with profiles that are whitty and full of great things.... However, they are words. I would rather you discover first hand about me and my interests so drop me a line.

Update***** if you are looking to hop in bed, talk dirty to me, etc.... Stay away please! These things are reserved for relationships not casual conversations!!!

First Date
First dates are always so awkward. Something that takes some of the edge off that to me is the best date. Walks, drives in the country, sitting by a lake or out for a drink or coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Texasgirl1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs