Pirate_Chick: Not Your Basic B****
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orcutt, California
22 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
Pirate_Chick is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
I got a jerb

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello my name is Lisa.I want someone to make adventures with and be my best friend. I like video games, monsters,and music! :) When u first meet me I maybe shy but as soon as I'm more comfortable I'm a really cool, random person to hang with. :D
Few words that would describe me:
Down to earth

Im looking to make some friends on here and if a relationship comes out of then sweet! If not o well. So get to know me :D...and if ur just looking for an intimate encounter keep looking cuz this girl doesn't do that. There's plenty of other HOES that be THIRSTY. Just sayin.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. **It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
A nice lunch or dinner date followed by a walk in the park or on the beach to get to know each other a little more.