nanettexo
Age: 25
Dating
Valar__Morghu
Age: 25
Dating
apriluhmazing13: looking for an adventure
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
apriluhmazing13 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
state worker/student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Currently I am a student at Sac. City College. I am a full time student, and I work full time. However, I still have a lot of free time. I like trying new things, and experiencing things I have never experienced before. I will try anything once, and I will give almost anything a second try. I am shy when you first meet me, but once I am comfortable around you I'm very outgoing. I love animals. I enjoy playing tennis, although I'm horrible at it. I LOVE being outdoors. I am always down for an adventure. I listen to all kinds of music, but my favorite is country. I don't watch much TV, nor have I seen many movies as I spend most of my free time outdoors.I am not into NFL but I do love college football GO DUCKS. I am also into baseball, SF Giants!

I am looking for a man that I can be friends with. I believe that is where a true relationship starts, with friendship. He must have a job, and a car. He must have manners, and be respectable towards others, not just me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to apriluhmazing13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.