lesliecruz: Newbie to San Antonio
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
lesliecruz Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
planner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I just moved to San Antonio from Austin and I'm looking for someone to help me enjoy what San Antonio has to offer. I love meeting people, travelling, going to new restaurants, trying out new activities, I'm really easy going and up for anything. I have never done the online dating thing but I thought I'd give this a try.

I enjoy working out and trying new things. I like to consider myself adventurous and a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I love scary movies and all types of music. I'm looking for friendship first and if it turns out to something more than I welcome it, but I believe a good foundation for a strong relationship is friendship. I don't have trouble meeting people as I am very personable.

I know what I like and don't like. I'm sorry if I'm being a bit too honest but I don't prefer to date anyone in law enforcement or anyone without a Bachelors degree or above.I don't like to play games either so players stay away. I consider myself independent, honest and a very fun girl! Message me if you'd like to know more :)



Mail Settings
To send a message to lesliecruz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke