SomethingNew11251983: 5 out of 5 of my friends recommend me ;)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Metairie, Louisiana
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
SomethingNew11251983 Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Ask & I'll let you know. ;)


dating
Most recent pic






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I had a few friends try out this website and I got curious, so I thought I'd try it out and give it a shot! Most of my friends are married/engaged and I'm just not as into the bar/clubbing scene as I used to be, especially now that I have to actually work (work is overrated too -_- lol). I still like to get out the house though and do something when I have free time. It can be going out and grabbing a drink, watching a movie, playing games, or just getting together with a great group of people at someone's house and having an awesome night together! I consider myself to be a pretty ambitious guy. I have high hopes for the future and I'm always trying to be one step ahead in obtaining my hopes. I am an open book too. I have nothing to hide. I value honesty since it is such an important part of being in a relationship with someone, even if that relationship is being friends or something more. I also love music! I believe music has powerful influences over a person.

I plan on writing more and touching up my profile. I just created it so I just need a little more time. At the moment, contact me if you have anymore questions.

First Date
I plan on writing more and touching up my profile. I just created it so I just need a little more time. At the moment, contact me if you have anymore questions.