Age: 40
Hang Out
Blue2976: Laughter
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Morgan hill, California
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Blue2976 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Behavioral Interventionist for Autistic children


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
The hardest thing is writing about yourself. Ugh. Here it goes... I'm 41 years old, love to laugh and want to grow old with someone, laughing together and enjoying life. I grew up in the Bay Area. After college lived in LA for 10 years and worked as a publicist in the entertainment industry. Now back in Northern CA, I recently made a major career change and now working as a Behavioral Therapist for Autistic children. I'm open to trying new things and have a growing bucket list. Love to laugh and make people laugh. :)

To be real, don't send me a message that simply says "hi" or call me at ......I know you're just looking for a bootie call. Nothing wrong with that, but look elsewhere.


First Date
As long as it's good conversation, I don't care if it's dumpster diving or sky diving. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blue2976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.