iheartmma
Age: 39
Hang out
go4078114: Looking for a Love/Passion!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Floresville, Texas
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
go4078114 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Mental Health Case Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
MoviesTravelExploring
Eating outHome cooking and the outdoors

About Me
Well, I've been staring at this screen for over an hour and am not sure where to start. I guess its a bit difficult to talk about ones self. So here goes. I am a kind and loving person, whom is loyal and devoted almost to a fault. I believe in honesty and hard work and working for everything that I have and not depending on a hand out or waiting for someone to get it for me. I have a good job that I have been at for over 9 years, my own home that I own outright and my own cars. So enough of the basics. I am also funny, outgoing, likes to travel and finds new adventures everyday and usually finds the best in people and I am truly interested in people. I am looking for a friend/ltr and someone that I can easily laugh with and someone to enjoy my life with. I would like you to be around my age, stable-mentally and financially. You must be honest and trustworthy and not be afraid of love and affection. So, if any of my qualities sparks your interest, email me...

First Date
A good first date would be to meet at a nice quiet restaurant where we could talk and get to know one another.