awesomekev011: You never know!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
awesomekev011 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Millitary







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm an easy going person who's down to earth, told that I'm a good listener, hysterically funny ;), smile a lot, confident & independent. I like to think that I can hold a decent conversation. I get along with more or less anyone and I enjoy the company of people. Friends and family are key factors in my life, what would we do without them?!?!. I lead an active life, love sports, trying to stay healthy, absolutely love traveling, reading different materials and love learning little new things (like a sponge!!!) and love doing anything outdoors and socializing. But if I had the option, I would love to go traveling around the world for a very, very long time, may be with that someone special person we all search for. someone who is kind, confident, ambitious, passionate, trustworthy and fun to be with, someone with a good sense of humor and that bit of quirkiness that separates her from everyone else!!, & hopefully easy going and don't take yourself too seriously as well.

NB.I'm actually 38 and not 28.Thanks