FreeBird424: What you see is what you get
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clermont, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
FreeBird424 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

December 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
As much as I would love to say I am new to this online thing ,I'm not ;-p Ill start by telling you a little about me and then move on to you. I am a woman in her 30's with a wicked dark sense of humor, who may laugh at very inappropriate times. I love trying new things but will not hesitate to do them on my own if a friend/partner is not available. I love music and will get up to dance every chance I get. I never mind getting a drink as long as the company is good. I love honesty cause it's cool...

Moving on to you. I am looking for a man who can teach me about something I never knew e.g.(golf,guitar,new music). Someone who will hold the car door open or give me his jacket at the movies when I'm cold. A guy that can hang watching a FSU game at a dive bar or can suck it up and go to an art exhibit even if it's not his thing.

If you interested in knowing more about me or you just wanted to tell me about you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any place in Winter Park

Mail Settings
To send a message to FreeBird424 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 43.
You must have a picture to contact this user.