soulfull22: Enjoying life...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Libra
Intent
soulfull22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Decided to change things up a bit. Not to many people seem to read this part of the profile so I decided to keep it short and simple. I am a balance of an outgoing, energetic, laid back, and homebody type of person. At times I can be a bit of a nerd. I love music, traveling, and trying new things from time to time. I am always game to catch a movie, see a concert or comedy show.

I am looking for someone I can have a connection with. Someone that I am physically attracted to, believes in a heathy lifestyle (exercises/fitness), engages in mentally stimulating conversation, sets goals and strives to achieve them. My job usually keeps me busy, but I make time for those who are important to me.

Please feel free to send a message, don't take it personal if I do not respond...

First Date
Something simple, dinner, a movie, or happy hour...


Mail Settings
To send a message to soulfull22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:27 and 34.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.