youfoundme198
Age: 29
Dating
FatherOfOne83: The right guy looking for the right woman!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Bettendorf, Iowa
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
FatherOfOne83 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Machine Operator/Packer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello.
I'm a single father of a 5 year old boy. I enjoy classic rock,country,and some metal music.
like to cuddle while watching movies and tv shows sometimes make snacks to go with.
during the warm seasons i like to take my son to the park and cookout also enjoy sitting by my burn pit at night.
Like to fish but haven't gone in some time now, enjoy a good bike ride or rollerblading.
I am looking for someone who shares the same likes or most of them as me. someone who is fun loving with a great sense of humor. I am looking for one to give my heart in full to and love no matter what. I do not nor have ever played games with the heart and i do not want games to be played with me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FatherOfOne83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married