elookn
Age: 38
Dating
baldoriojas
Age: 42
Friends
someonefun2
Age: 44
Hang out
kdavis8114: is there anybody that don't play games
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mesquite, Texas
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
kdavis8114 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I just moved to Mesquite from east Texas for work. just a simple small town man. When I'm not working, I enjoy playing pool, going to the movies, fishing, camping, shopping, concerts or going to the casino. My daughter is grown and gone to college, so it's just me. I like kids, don't want any more but for the right woman I will gladly accept hers. I am an 80's child, so I'm into rock mostly but when my romantic side comes out, well I'll leave that a mystery for now. I love to cook. I try to be respectful to others as much as possible. Being a restaurant manager I have to have a lot of patience. Some people have wondered how I can have so much patience. I thank my mother for that. But it's necessary if you want to be successful without ulcers. Lol. I don't see it but I have been told that I'm a keeper.I am looking to find my better half, best friend, lover, companion, partner in crime etc. Not really into the bar scene anymore, would rather chill at home or at a lake in front of a fire.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kdavis8114 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.