Laura58: ..........
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Laura58 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Education field







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Me
Love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship. It's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end.

I am very affectionate, faithful, sincere and playful sometimes. I enjoy adventures with exploring new places as well as the comfort of being at home.
I believe that a relationship will succeed if it is based on mutual understanding, trust, love, willingness to communicate, and the ability to compromise.

I'm looking to share my life with an amazing man - a friend, lover, and a true partner to make the journey that is much sweeter for both of us. I'm looking for someone who has similar values, intelligence, who is able to hear and appreciate divergent viewpoints, and who will work to resolve the problem rather than win arguments or conflicts.
Thank you for checking my profile.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Laura58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke