sassyRN321: A partner in crime is legal
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
sassyRN321 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Italian



About Me
Single independent woman with my own professional career as well as financial endeavors.

Simply adore my career as a neuro ICU nurse and after 17 years, I still get butterflies while driving to work.
Collaborating with the most professional and prestigious neurological experts is very gratifying.
I think I was born with a stethoscope and a pen light. I am also currently in Nurse Practitioner (NP)
school with Creighton University.

I grew up in Chesapeake, VA and on the beaches of North Carolina. My family and I are
only separated by miles. I have lived in Phoenix since 2007.

After 15 years of marriage, I have now been divorced now for almost 6 years; In which I have not dated due to my choice. My daughters
have been my first and only priority. Extremely personable and professional. Simply adore a sense of humor and would love to have a
partner in crime to be my equal. True unconditional love translates into building one another up, not tearing one another down.

No, my daughters do not need a father, they already have one. No, I do not need your money, I have my own.
Sincerely in search for a "real man" who knows exactly how to treat a lady. Therefore, only real soldiers apply.

Please note; If it takes you longer to get ready than me, no thank you. If you live with your momma, no thank you.
If you do not have a moral compass, no thank you.

You do not get a second chance to make a first impression.





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Love live music and festivals. Adore academics as much as athletics. Huge sports fan, especially college basketball (Go Carolina).
I play volleyball and love "Murphy's Bridle Path" on Central Ave. I can't turn down a glass of red wine from Italy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sassyRN321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:44 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.