H_Orval: Want to meet me? Send me a message. I dare you!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Utrecht, Utrecht
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
H_Orval Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language English  



About Me
Looking for women that want to have fun.


What i do for fun

I love to travel! Didn`t see much of the world yet but i am going to straight that out the coming years. Have a long trip to Australia planned for this year allready. I am all about living life in the moment... I enjoy great food and wine and going out with friends and also love to cook myself. I can stay at home and have as much fun as when i am out.

My job

I have had many jobs. I have worked full time since i was 16 years old. I worked 5 years as a chef before i started my own company. I was always working hard but mostly with people who where not on the same level as i am. That always motivated me to start my own company. I love working for myself now. It gives me plenty of time. I live a pretty stress free life and i work hard but i believe in balance and long vacations.

My religion

I am all about learning the meaning of life. I really believe in karma.

Favorite things

Love unique places to eat. Always looking for great food and atmosphere. I also love exploring new places. I like a good movie. Last movie i saw was the french movie Intouchables which really impressed me. I am fond of funky music. One of my favorite genres is funky soul. Artists like Sharon Jones, Lee Fields, Charles Bradley en not to forget James brown. But also a lot of different genres like electronic, rock and pop. As long as the funk is there.

Who i am and what i want to achieve in life

I approach life with an open attitude. I take every chance i get to improve myself. I am a curious person. In the way of learning new things.
One of my favorite quotes: “I didn’t fail. I just found ten thousand ways that didn’t work.” from Thomas Edison. For me every day doesn`t have to be special. I find joy in the most simple things. I always try to make people happy and will always let you know where you stand. I enjoy a variety of things in my life... from deep connections to just being goofy!

My goal in life is to enjoy to the fullest. See progress in everything i do and trying to get my business to a higher level. And while i do i also try to make everyone around me happy. And offcourse one of the most important things is finding the most lovely woman in this universe!

What is attractive to me is a woman who has a deep understanding of themselve and is not afraid to take chances, and someone who expresses their passions about life.

If you want to find out more, message me and ask me anything. I double dare you!




First Date
Somewhere i can leave any moment in time!