rrr408
Age: 27
Dating
HeatherDanielle13: Love the life you live
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
HeatherDanielle13 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Currently a Dancer in Sunnyvale.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
MusicDancingMovies
TravelingPartiesClubs and bars the list goes on

About Heather
I am a very outgoing girl. A mommy of 1 beautifuI daughter named Ava who doesn't currently live with me but I see her whenever I want. She is 2 1/2. I love her more than anything. I love traveling, partying, writing, music, shopping, hanging out with my friends, going to the movies and so much more. I love meeting new people. I am a very genuine person and I know alot of people say that but it takes some strength to truly be that way. I've been through hell and back with men and relationships. I have just about given up but a part of me believes there has to be some good men out there still so I am giving it a shot and seeing if I can meet someone. I have a huge heart and I care so much. Sometimes people take advantage of a good thing like that, I need someone who truly appreciates it. But let me make one thing clear, just because i'm a dancer does NOT mean I am easy or dtf right away. Thought I should add that. Anything else you want to know just ask. :)

First Date
Not too much to say here... Obviously in a public place, perhaps dinner or a few drinks to talk and meet and get to know someone a bit better.