PacificRed
Age: 55
Long term
susanjeannine1: Am I the One?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Salinas, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
susanjeannine1 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Diet Clerk


dating
I;m a pretty Happy Girl!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello, my name is Susan, I love to go out and spend time with friends, go to the beach, mini-golf, amusement parks, or watch movies.cuddled up with a fire. Although I have been at my job for the last 18 yrs, I am starting school in this month (Jan) to begin a journey to a degree in child pschycology. I love kids! I would like to be a Foster Parent again some day. I feel I am a pretty well balanced person, I like to pray and meditate on a regular basis, I spend my time mentoring other young women, as well as a couple of other service committments. I try to be responsible when it comes to the important things. And I love to have fun! I love to laugh! I would like to find someone who doesn't drink or use drugs. I am a happy, joyous and free person just looking for someone to share my life with.

First Date
A coffee date, or afternoon lunch, a place where we could talk to get to know each other better, maybe a walk afterwards, I want to know your dreams for the future, and I can tell you mine.