CaliStevo1: "60% of the time, it works every time."
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Santa barbara, California
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
CaliStevo1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Chef
Profession
Chiropractor


dating
At the Polo fields






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hey Ladies,

I moved to SB in May 2013 from the SF Bay area. A career opportunity prompted the move. So, for the moment, I am really just looking to get out and meet cool people. I do enjoy going on dates and if it seems like we are a match, then let's see where it goes. Gotta gamble if you wanna win, right?

My friends would describe me as having a chill, down-to-earth, go-with-the-flow demeanor. However, I am also an excellent planner when it comes to vacations, wine excursions, and evenings out on the town. I am comfortable in any social situation. Laughter is important in life, therefore I will not hesitate to drop a joke to please the crowd.

I have a wide variety of interests. I like to get outside for beach activities, sports (mostly basketball, football, frisbee, volleyball, badminton), hikes & fun runs. Wine and cooking are pleasing hobbies. Definitely a movie buff. Concerts are awesome. My music tastes include classic rock, hard rock, house, mash-ups, trance, trip-hop, and 80's to name a few genres. I geek out on trivia & Star Wars. Traveling is a thrill and I still have so many places in the world to see.

So, that's a pretty good start. I gotta save something fresh for us to talk about when we get a chance to meet.

First Date
Depends on the individual. Partially planned, partially spontaneous.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliStevo1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke