LadyDee12: Looking for Mr. Rite
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ontario, California
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
LadyDee12 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
A lil about myself.... I'm a single mother, independent, hard worker,out going,fun to hang out with, family oriented. I'm very loving person.

I honestly would love to find a man that is honest, loving, caring,hard working, funny, outgoing, that like to go out,but also like to stay home and watch movies. I want to meet at special man that is romantic, a man that is willing to send me flower just because, a man that can be my friend my partner my boyfriend my man and maybe one day my husband.

If you really want to get to know me better please send me a message. If not, Please don't waste my time keep moving!!

First Date
Out for coffee or some where we can get to know one another !!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyDee12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 42.
Lives in United States