scarredntatto
Age: 32
Long term
mattdawson83: *insert flashy attention grabbing "headline" here*
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Somerset, Kentucky
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
mattdawson83 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Restaurant Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi, I'm Matt! Comic book aficionado, beard enthusiast, and all-around swell dude! At the tender age of 19, I dropped out of college to pursue a career as a rock star, which unfortunately didn't end up working out so well. Desperate not to grow up, I then tried my hand at being a tattoo artist... and failed miserably again. Pushing 30, and still not famous, I now have what is known as a "real" job. Currently, I am a manager at a local restaurant, its not what i would consider a "career" at this point, but may lead to that sometime in the not-too-distant future. I'm very much a homebody, I don't really dig the club scene. I'd prefer to stay at home with a good book, watching a football game, or playing my guitar. A self -professed geek, I do have a love for graphic novels, and anything(books, movies, video games) of the sci-fi and fantasy genres. Music is also a big part of my life(mostly of the punk rock variety, but I find I'm settling into quieter and calmer music also in my old age). I collect vinyl, and enjoy going to concerts when I have the time. A good sense of humor, honesty, and spontaneity are all qualities I bring to the table. If there's anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask!

I am a smoker, who has been known to have a drink or two occasionally, with a penchant for foul language at times(sometimes nothing can express your feelings better than a good old fashioned f-bomb or two), while it's not necessary that you also participate, it is a plus. As far as kids are concerned, I'd prefer someone who doesn't have them. Because of my job, I keep late hours sometimes, and it might be hard to spend time together if it was late at night and the kids were already in bed. That being said, it is in no way a "dealbreaker". I do love kids(I've become somewhat of a surrogate "uncle" to several of my coworker's children), and would be open to the prospect of seeing someone who has children. Ideally, I'd like to meet a cute, nice girl with a great sense of humor. One that is honest, sincere, and despises drama as much as I do. Similar interests are also a plus, as it is a lot easier to pick out a movie that way :-P Also, I'm a firm believer that your significant other should be your best friend. Why would I(or you for that matter) want to be best friends with someone I have nothing in common with? I'm not necessarily looking for something serious, at least not at first. I'd just like to meet someone I am compatible with, and see where it goes from there. So, if you're interested, hit me up... or whatever the devil the kids are saying these days.