lafkloun: Looking for my other WHOLE, not half...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Arlington, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
lafkloun Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I am a cultured, well-traveled and educated woman. I'm single and have no kids so I am able to enjoy and all that life has to offer. I enjoy learning different languages and have done quite a bit of traveling all over the world. I love going to the movies, dancing, chatting over coffee and going to venues with live music. As my pictures show, I'm naturally and proudly a curvy woman but I stay active and try to work out 2-3 days a week.I’m definitely not a homebody but can appreciate a night in with a good conversation in a glass of wine.

I am looking for a strong Christian man who isn't afraid of walking in faith and gets his sense of confidence from the fact that he is a son of God. I am whole person, looking for another whole person to share a future with. A little height wouldn't hurt either ;-)

First Date
I think a first date over drinks or coffee is a good way to get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lafkloun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke