Mimi2281: Im just me :0)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown
Mimi2281 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Jamie
I am a single, divorced mom, I am a fun energetic, outgoing, down to earth normal woman! Im not Interested in a man who feels the need to date/sleep with multiple woman at the same time! I like attention and affection and like to give it too. Not interested in anyone who plays games! I have a big heart and I'd prefer if it didnt get broken.. If u cant see your self ready for a long term relationship.....or dont want to commit for a future, Im not the one for u!..Im not a teenager interested in little boys. Not getting any younger and Im ready for a man who has similar wants of finding someone to share great moments with....I like dancing, camping, football, basketball, baseball, swimming, outdoor activities, movies, and spontaneity!!!

First Date
My ideal first date would be typical, dinner and a movie, or coffee, bowling, arcade, something to break the ice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mimi2281 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.