bighairmacey
Age: 24
Dating
ellygee: Looking for friendship :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clarksville, Tennessee
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
ellygee isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi,
My name is Elly and I moved to Clarksville last year to teach elementary school. Ha, I'm really just looking for a friend in the area that isn't a teacher. I can only talk about students and test scores for so long!

I'm just looking for someone who's a hard worker and can make me laugh. Someone outside of the bar scene who won't hit me up for money or tell me how The Notebook is the worst movie ever (it's not) is preferred...

I've always enjoyed cooking and throwing small get togethers with friends. Being up to date on politics is really important to me so I like to read political articles. College basketball, camping, shooting, museums, wine tasting/gulping, are always fun. Random and eclectic, I know :)

I don't really know what I need to put on here, so maybe this is right?

Haha, as I mentioned before, I'm just looking for someone to hang out with here! If you have any questions, just ask :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ellygee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 30