cajill: Honest woman looking for honest man
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Antelope, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
cajill Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Babysitter


dating
Me






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Hello everyone,
I am a nice woman who loves her family, friends and her cat. I like playing tennis, spending time with friends, cuddling and talking. I love painting and listening to music.
My goal is to find someone to be in a long term relationship, hopefully leading to marriage with this website. My dream is to be loved and respected by the people I care for.
What makes me unique is my loving personality and sweet disposition. I am honest and friendly. I work with children and donate my time to Girl Scouts.
The music I like is classical, oldies, 80's, 90's and today. I just love anything I can.

First Date
My dream first date is to go to a restaurant. Get to know the person. Talking and chatting. I think that we would take a walk somewhere like maybe along the river in old Sacramento. Hopefully getting to know each other and if the time is right maybe a kiss.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cajill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke