CeeGee6905
Age: 49
Hang out
SunCityPrince
Age: 56
Dating
Tropicalvacat
Age: 57
Long term
missmartie: Looking for my best friend.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Folsom, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
missmartie Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a mother of 3 amazing young women. My girls are my best friends. I love my family and friends and value all of our time together. I am 11 of 12 children. We are very close. Growing up with my brothers and sisters was a treat. I always had someone to play with. I love gardening and being outdoors. Anything outdoors. Putting my fingers in the soil makes me happy. During the summer I spend a lot of time with family and friends on the lake, or near the pool. I can look out at the ocean for hours. Very relaxing. Travelling and getting out of town is a passion of mine, I love seeing and experiencing new things.I love to dance. I like most music, rock n roll is my favorite! I'm looking for a man who is going to be my best friend. Someone to spend time with, and have fun with. Someone who I can share with. I am very honest and live by the golden rule. I am very straight forward, don't know if that is always a good thing. But it's me.

First Date
A walk in the park, coffee, ice cream or maybe a drink. Someplace where we can talk, to get to know one another. I do believe in chemistry, if there's something there, we will know it. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to missmartie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke