da.valley
Age: 25
Hang out
jraex88: Don't talk about it; be about it.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Manteca, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
jraex88 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
working student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
When first meeting people I'm usually the type to be mostly shy and quiet. Once I get to know someone, or feel comfortable that is usually the exact opposite. Once you get to know me I'm a completely random, weird, and totally awesome person. I'm a fairly open-minded individual who isn't afraid to try most things at least once, but I can say there are some things that are a definite no from the get go. I'm tomboyish, yes I just tend to dress more like a guy than a girl. I have my reasons, but some things have to be left for later conversations don't they? I'm currently attending community college and working on weekends trying to get ahead in life one step at a time. For fun and in my free time I mostly like hanging out with friends and finding something to do, or even just relaxing and watching a movie or listening to music. I don't always have to be doing something to be happy.

The part of my profile where it says my intent is "casual dating/no commitment" is not 100%, it's just what is most fitting. From where I'm standing at this moment I'm not exactly looking for a relationship, however, I would be open to the idea if the right opportunity came along. I'm basically looking to meet someone that I click with, and see where it goes from there.

First Date
Surprise me