LostBot: When did you last PLAY in Toys 'r Us?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
LostBot Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Postal worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About El
I recently returned to the Northwest and am digging my toes into the loam again (I'm staying this time!). I enjoy getting out and about, hanging at home reading, or even going on road trips. (I had written more in this space a few minutes ago, but hit the wrong button and lost all of the witty things I'd written --- I'll have to return later and see if I can recall them!)

I'm looking for someone who enjoys cycling (touring or local) or hiking. Washington is great for both. Sitting and relaxing with puns, talking about world events, enjoying a movie or a television show (or other mindless entertainment) and doesn't mind hanging at home puttering. (I think board and card games rock because you get to interact instead of be entertained!)

Now. I put friends as what I was looking for, because I believe two people should be friends before they can be more. I'm willing to be proved wrong though!

A sense of humor is a must! Occasional sarcasm is fine, but being constantly sarcastic is just plain tough to deal with. If your punny funny, we'll definitely get along!

First Date
A nice talk by an outdoor fireplace, while eating slushies would be nice. (If this were the desert)

Seriously, something uncomplicated like watching the lights flash on the ferris wheel down at the Seattle waterfront over a warm beverage.