rach1953: Gratefulness makes two hearts glad.
About
Non-Smoker with
City
San francisco, California
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with
Intent
rach1953 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired - PT Consultant


dating
July 2013






I am Seeking a Male For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am compassionate, environmentally committed, emotionally and spiritually generous, energetic, open minded, liberal, flexible, a good listener, physically and financially fit, kind, and extremely organized.

I have traveled extensively. One of my most memorable adventures were two years spent living in Central and South America with just the contents of a large duffel bag. This “living with less” lifestyle resonated with me and upon returning to the US, I continued to live a simple life. Almost 20 years later, I continue to find my environmental passion rooted in simplicity.

Favorite activities include pilates, bhakti yoga, meditation, reading, attending the opera, the symphony, and the ballet. I also enjoy exploring new restaurants and hiking new paths.

Service works brings me great joy! I am the Treasurer of an all volunteer thrift shop in Marin County. I am on the board of a grant giving foundation whose mission is to support the arts and the environment. I also volunteer at the Stern Grove Festival and for the Pachamama Alliance.

Working part-time as a consultant for a family business is a wonderful way to stay connected with family who live on the East Coast. I value my family very much and spending time with them is a priority.

I live a truly blessed life and am looking for someone to share it with.

I am looking for a man who is caring and open to finding the joy in life. Is this someone you?


Mail Settings
To send a message to rach1953 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States