MNMike146: I'd Like a sweet gal with a great smile!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St louis park, Minnesota
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
MNMike146 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Audio Visual Director







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Michael
Am an easy going 50 yr old, who loves life and would like to start a new chapter with a new young thinking lassie, who is overall a happy person, genuine, passionate and simply a good person to others. I like Pop, Jass and Classical Music as I played Trumpet all through high school and college. I work in the technology field, ( and hope my partner has a job they enjoy) I enjoy social media,travel,and quiet times with that special person. I like Date Nights on Fridays or Saturdays whenever possible, My Daughter is 20 and a junior in College


Mail Settings
To send a message to MNMike146 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke