Autif: Conversation Starts or Ends it All
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Autif Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
4th Grade Teacher


dating
I'm the guy on the left.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Basically, there are two main things that I like: #1 Good conversation and #2 activities.

I like thinking about how things work or finding out the rationale for why people think what they do. I'm good at finding that stuff out.

I love stuff that keeps me moving. I recently learned how to shoot a bow and arrow. That was pretty cool. I work out four days a week consistently. I have lots of ideas for activities. Ask me if you're curious.

Currently, I work as a second grade teacher with Fort Bend. This year should be easier than last year, but we'll see.

First Date
Hmmm... I love boba. If you like boba, let me know, I'll show you a good place to get it. And, this place comes with an assortment of board games. So, think of it as an ice breaker date.

If you don't like boba, I challenge you to suggest an alternative :-P.

And, if you don't know what boba is, ask me.

Alright. I think all my bases are covered.