NeverLeavingTexas: Must impress me... Not into this much anymore.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Cedar park, Texas
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
NeverLeavingTexas wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Firearms Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Amanda
Hi, my name is Amanda or Mandi, which ever you prefer. I came from the Chicagoland area.
Looking for:
Faith and family must be at the top of your priorities list - A best friend and a lover - The good guy. I am not interested in the bad boy now nor was I ever. - Someone that can give me some southern hospitality - Passionate about what you want and need - Humorous. You must make me laugh, I love to laugh. - A smile that kills me every time - Someone that will actually court me. I want to be dated. - Something that is most important to me though is that you remember the little things and use them to your advantage! :oP
Things you should know about me for now:
I am passionate - I have strategically placed tattoos - I plan to always stay in Texas - I am the middle child and an awesome aunt - I am a huge Cubs, Bears & Hawks fan.... Oh and my college team is The Crimson Tide! - I have never been on a “diet” in my entire life! I actually have to work to keep weight on. - I personally think I am a great cook. I look forward to cooking up something in the kitchen with my match. Cooking together can be quite flirty!

First Date
Let's meet first and when it's going well... We will discuss the first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NeverLeavingTexas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 28