Jesse2025: I'm real
Smokes Often with Average body type
Waretown, New Jersey
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Jesse2025 is looking for a relationship.
High school
HVAC technician

Typical pof pose

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Jesse. Im an honest, hard working, fun loving, crazy, smart, funny, silly, daring, normal kind of guy.I have a good job and good friends and am looking for a good woman to complete the picture. I'm a big fan of sports and hardly ever miss a Giants, Mets or Knicks game. Music is one of my favorite things and my Ipod is always nearby. I'm really a simple kind of guy, I don't need much to make me happy, a good woman and a cold beer are a good start. I like to go out to the bar but staying in can be fun too.
I was born and raised in Jersey I love it here and I rep it to the fullest.
I like kayaking in the summer and paintballing in the winter
I dig my job and someday will most likely go into business for myself
I'll try anything once maybe even twice
My friends are like family to me and I would do anything for them.

First Date
For a first date I think dinner is a good starting place to get to know each other. if that goes well maybe catch a movie or go for a couple drinks

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jesse2025 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.