IMnotHER80
Age: 35
Long Term
butterfly5031
Age: 46
Long Term
midland72: Want meet me this weekend?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Midland, Michigan
Details
44 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
midland72 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
- I am single,short and curvy. I have two children and been divorced twice. Just moved to Midland. Lived in Michigan all my life. Like all the seasons for different reasons.
- I want to date, get to know each other and have a long term relationship/friendship, but I not considering marriage right now.
- One child is an adult and has a child too. My youngest is struggling through school and I help nightly with homework. I take nature walks with my grandson, have movie nights weekly. They come first and I keep my promises to them.
- I read my favorite authors, do jig saw puzzles with my kids, play cards and board games, watch action movies or the news on my free time. i still like to sled down a hill, ice skate, roller skate, go swimming, go to the fair, kick a ball on the yard or just see new sights.
- Country and 80 's(hair band) music are my favorite, though I like Nickelback and Papa Roach also. i listen to music in the car and on my headphones, so I don't torture anyone.
- My goals are: to get youngest child through school(she has a disability); get a full time CNA job(have a part time one) and enjoy or find good in everything that happens.
- I like camping, car shows, I have watched oval track and figure eight. I like live bands and dancing, though I have not done that in a while. Horses and dogs are my favorite animals
- I like simple first dates, like coffee or a movie. I prefer to dress casual, though I do own a few dresses. I have sense humor, I can be quite a smart *** and sarcastic. I am better with small groups than a crowd, as there is a lot of talking. Just the two of us is even better. I can't stand prejudice. I do not judge a book by the cover, so please do not judge me that way either.
I am not looking for one night stands or chat only relationships.

First Date
The first date, we can have a simple get to know each other date and see if there is a spark.


Mail Settings
To send a message to midland72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married