Age: 45
Long term
tryme2013: Looking for a cute, fun, and adventurous type
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Burlington, Iowa
45 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
tryme2013 Wants a relationship
Some college

Right out of bed morning selfy. Need my coffee!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Well educated, financially secure male. Not your average Joe. I don't go out looking to meet someone so here I am. Look me over, my hobbies, interests, pictures and write if you would like to get to know me. Secure, stable, confident male, great job, young at heart, exciting, active and fun. Lot's of fun hobbies and looking for friends to begin with and take it from there. Please have recent pictures. Look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
Just meet somewhere quiet and talk. It doesn't take long to know if we could be friends or more. No need to waste each others time if there is not. I would rather call it friends meeting and hanging out then being on a date. Makes it seem more casual and less nerve racking.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tryme2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States