librian80: If you dont like tattoo's look away now ;-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Preston, UK
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
librian80 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Labourer


dating
rough after camping






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Gav
My name is Gav and I'm a laid back kind of guy with tattoos, I've just had a sleeve finished and im already in the process of planning my next in the new year. I go running 3 times a week but also like to watch films whether its at home or the cinema where I tend to spend a fortune on sweets ;-).

I also like to go out and taste real food, rather than what cooking for one has to offer. I like Indian, Italian and seafood, but always open to try new things. Im not much of a drinker but if I do have a good excuse to drink then it would be rude not to. im here as all my mates have settled down and so very rare i go out, and I don't want to end up old, bitter and lonely.(or end up on Take Me Out)








First Date
This can be decided at a later date


Mail Settings
To send a message to librian80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.