Eshadow3301: Looking to make some good friends or maybe more?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
E moline, Illinois
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Eshadow3301 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking too make some good friends or maybe more?

I like the out doors, I like marvel movies, and spending time with my family. I enjoy playing pool and I'm a pretty good shot. I like the walking dead and the new one fear the dead. I also like football season, fall weather, and air conditioners that blast out cold air. I love listening to hard rock when get pissed off.

I'm a hard working, reliable person, and believe a lot of what I have to be thankful for is because my parents raised me right. I do landscaping so if you need an estimate hit me up. I do snow in the winter too. I've got some customers from here believe it or not so don't worry you won't be the first. It actually makes for a way easier start of a friendship too, meeting someone and talking about there big plans to fix the place up

First Date
Check out your landscaping and give you some free pointers