KEVINF331980: One who stands for nothing will fall for anything.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Brockton, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
KEVINF331980 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
AUTO TECHNICIAN







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello, I am starting my life over in a possitive way. I have been in recovery for the past 6 months.. I enjoy life now an just want too surround my self with good positive people.. Hey many people lie on this shit. I am j being honest. I have been too the top an too rock bottom. Life is what you make of it. I love any thing to do with the outdoors. I get along with every body an love making people laugh. I do work an have goals set for myself. I am slowly getting things I never had before. Please dont judge me by the choice i hav made in my past. I am very family orientated my kids are everthing to me. I dont have alot of money but i know how to be faithful an respectful. I know what it takes to make a relationship work. There is more about me but i told you now there would be no reason to meet. Message me i might be what your looking for. :-)

First Date
First date would be too meet some where we both agree on. Mabee coffee or dinner an a movie. Drinks an bowling is always fun..


Mail Settings
To send a message to KEVINF331980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.