afewshadesofg
Age: 31
Friends
gamerguy999
Age: 27
Hang out
Otis_Bink: I'd rather cuddle then have sex. Ya know?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fond du lac, Wisconsin
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
Otis_Bink Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
maintenance tech.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm Brad, and here's the basics about me.

- If you don't understand sarcasm and wit then I'm not the guy for you.
- I enjoy intelligent humor, and groaner "dad jokes"
- I've worked hard for what I have and am very content with my life. I'd just like someone to share it with.
- I've started hitting the gym a few months back and am happy with the progress I've made, and excited to see where its going to take me.
- I've been working in a factory for 8 years, and have recently got selected for a maintenance position.
- When not at the 9-5 I work with a friend of mine setting up a business buying and selling unique items.
- I've given up television as its laced with propaganda.
- I'd like to find someone who doesn't take things too seriously.
- I'm good with kids and eventually want some of my own
- I have an old soul.
- I can be slightly psychic from time to time.
- I listen to records daily and have an ever growing collection.
- I have no respect for cheaters, liars, or thieves.
- I hate drama
- Yes my info says a few extra pounds, but I wear it well, and have been working it down every day.

I want a woman who is respectable, trust worthy and nice to the waiter. manners and grammar count ladies, don't be ghetto!