thomas1110
Age: 64
Long term
johnnybaugh
Age: 49
Long term
fp626: here we go again
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Cumming, Georgia
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Gray hair
Intent
fp626 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Where should I start? I have three wonderful daughters. I'm a little quirky but not crazy. I've been divorced almost five years. I live alone. I work in the medical field on a 7 day on, 7 day off night schedule. My free weekend is usually spent with my children. I'm looking for new friends and voices- new ideas- new music- a new start. Conversation and closeness are the things I most desire. It would be nice to find someone outside of the 9-5 Mon-Fri world since my work schedule makes dating difficult. I tend to think I'm easy going but I can be equally intense. I prefer quiet to crazy but enjoy passion. I'm conservative in many areas but completely off the wall in others. I enjoy silly to serious but absolutely love to discuss or learn about others experiences or ideas. I like women who don't mind being a dork, can laugh at themselves, know when to be serious and enjoy a good snuggle. Intelligence is sexy. My humor can be a bit dry and sarcastic but I love a good laugh. I'm not shy but may be a bit introverted. I'm good at the basic man things--- oil changes, grass cutting, digging holes, refinishing that bargain from the thrift store, etc. I don't mind playing in dirt or being covered in paint splatters. I'm probably best left home if you enjoy elegant night life. I'm more black jeans than black tie. I function best in the dark hours and absolutely love moonlight and running water. I'll try ethnic cuisine or go to art exhibits. I am not one who has to be entertained. Interesting conversation energizes me. I enjoy donuts and coffee or a late night breakfast at Waffle House. I'm not everyone's cup of hemlock tea but is someone willing to take a chance? You might even like it!! I'm a little shy but very open if approached.
.
.

First Date
Coffee, conversation, people watching, laughter--perhaps trade recipes for our most effective anti-psychotic combo-therapy then sing Bright and Shiny from Bubble Boy while we skip through Kroger. Seriously, I'm up for anything where we could talk and actually hear each other.