brnja: comfortable in my own skin
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
brnja is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm hoping to meet someone who wishes to start out as friends and see where it goes. I enjoy going out to dinner,movies,bowling is fun,(although I'm not a pro),watching a movie or just talking with you in front is a fire while enjoying a glass of wine or just snuggling works as well. Let's explore the Californian
coastline or let's go for a hike. I enjoy all types of music. I'm not into the club scene but now and then might visit a tasteful lounge. Be kind,thoughtful, know how to treat a lady, want a long-term monogamous relationship and share some of my interests? Let's see where this goes.

PS. I prefer dark chocolate men but I'm open to anyone who touches my heart.

First Date
Let's meet for coffee,tea,juice and see if we might possibly want to extend the time spent together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to brnja you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke